fbpx

Online Liberty Silk Sale

We are having an Alice Caroline ONLINE Liberty Silk Sale day on the 22nd October – please join us online to grab a great Liberty silk bargain.

Liberty Silk Sale

Join us on Saturday 22nd October for the start of our special online Liberty silk sale! We are offering lots of stunningly beautiful Liberty silks at a 66% discount off the usual Liberty silk price.
We have raided the Liberty stocks and have some stunning silks to tempt you – why not make yourself a silk scarf or dress for the Christmas festivities.
Starts at 9am BST (EST 04:00, AWST: 16:00, AEST 18:00)

Liberty Silk Sale

DATE FOR THE DIARY
We will also be having a sale event in the studio on November 19th from 10am – 4pm.  Please come and join us!

Liberty Silk Sale

Happy shopping!

Item added to cart.
0 items - £0.00